Complete Unbounded Series Books 1-9 - Teyla Branton

Complete Unbounded Series Books 1-9

By Teyla Branton

  • Release Date: 2018-08-20
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Size: 2.49 MB
Score: 4.5
From 5 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] complete-unbounded-series-books-1-9.pdf 45,862 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] complete-unbounded-series-books-1-9.pdf 43,822 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] complete-unbounded-series-books-1-9.pdf 40,922 KB/Sec


Everything You've Ever Known About the World Has Changed . . . 

Contains the entire Unbounded series—5 full length novels plus 4 novellas—in the best order to read them. (Please read the note at the end of this description.)

The Change (Unbounded Book 1)

There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn’t one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities. 

Erin's Change separates her from her loved ones and alters everything she believes to be true. A week earlier she was considering a marriage proposal; now she contemplates the best way to stay alive. Caught in a battle between two Unbounded groups, the Emporium and the Renegades, she is also hunted by a secret mortal society sworn to eradicate the Unbounded gene.

As Erin plunges into this dangerous new life, she must carve out her own place in the madness, protect her mortal family, and decide which group she should join. Her unique ability is vital to both groups and some will stop at nothing to use Erin as one more pawn in a battle that has spanned centuries. Erin's undeniable attraction to Ritter Langton, whose family was massacred by opposing Unbounded two hundred and forty years ago, complicates her choices.

There are no second chances. Death, life, or love—Unbounded always play for keeps. 

Non-stop action, terrifying consequences, and powerful romance make the Unbounded series an exciting addition to the world of romantic urban fantasy.

Note: With the exception of Ava’s Revenge, all the books are in chronological order. Set Ablaze is the only novella that does not follow the same characters and exists to explain where Ritter Langton was during his missing two months between The Change and The Cure. Happy reading and enjoy!


  • Hooked after the first book

    By Eavygear
    If you like secret societies, this is a great series. Just finished the first book and am excited to dive into the next.